Latest Products http://www.santushtiinternational.in Latest Products 16-03-08 en-us http://www.santushtiinternational.in Basmati Rice http://www.santushtiinternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading exporters and suppliers of fine quality Basmati Rice in the market today. This slender grained rice is used in a variety of dishes to add an exotic taste and aroma that no other variety possesses. Non Basmati Rice http://www.santushtiinternational.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice is one among our most famed and loved products. The rice that we supply is easy to cook and is free from chemicals and pests as well. It is renowned to be delicious and safe as it is completely organic. Wheat Seeds http://www.santushtiinternational.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted and loved suppliers and exporters of Wheat Seeds in the markets today. We supply to all local markets and many foreign markets as well. These are of fine quality, harvested from White Sugar http://www.santushtiinternational.in/white-sugar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar adds a sweet flavour to various desserts and beverages. Pure sugar is obtained from some of the best manufacturers and supplied to our clients. We are into the exporting of this product as well. Indian Spices http://www.santushtiinternational.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are popular for the exquisite taste and aroma they give to food. All kinds of spices that are fresh and organically harvested can be obtained from us in bulk or marginal quantities. They are securely packed Truck Spare Parts http://www.santushtiinternational.in/truck-spare-parts.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All kinds of Truck Spare Parts are available with us. They are supreme quality and can be fit quite easily. They are durable and reliable as well. We supply and also export these to all our clients who hail from different parts of the globe. Bed Sheets http://www.santushtiinternational.in/bed-sheets.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply as well as export high grade Bed Sheets to our clients. They are made using the finest of fabrics whose colours and designs do not fade even after years of regular usage. We deal only in bulk and marginal quantities Table Cloths http://www.santushtiinternational.in/table-cloths.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Table Cloths of standard sizes are available with us in different materials. They are designed to be attractive and also do no stain easily. The ones that we provide add an attractive appeal to the entire dacor. Hardware Fittings http://www.santushtiinternational.in/hardware-fittings.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A huge variety of Hardware Fittings for all applications are provided by us. Our clients for this are from different parts of the world to whom we promptly supply on time. Client satisfaction is our top priority and thus Door Fittings http://www.santushtiinternational.in/door-fittings.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Door Fittings of premium quality are available with us. They are obtained from authentic and reputed vendors who are well known for their quality of goods. We supply and also export these fittings as we have quite a few number Mens Footwear http://www.santushtiinternational.in/mens-footwear.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Footwear is among our top selling products in the market today. It is obtained from some of the best manufacturers in the nation. All sizes, colours and designs are available with us. Client satisfaction is our top priority Womens Footwear http://www.santushtiinternational.in/womens-footwear.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Womens Footwear is available with us. They are known to durable and wear and tear free. We supply these in bulk and mediums sized quantities to all our clients. The rates at which we supply Kids Footwear http://www.santushtiinternational.in/kids-footwear.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and sturdy Kids Footwear is among our most popular products. They are available in all sizes and colours. The designs are different for boys and girls, each captivating in their own way. Our clients appreciate Leather Executive Bags http://www.santushtiinternational.in/leather-executive-bags.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from high quality leather, the Leather Executive Bags that we supply and export are obtained from some of the best manufacturers in the nation. They are classic and stylish, making them the perfect choice for all executives. Handicrafts Bags http://www.santushtiinternational.in/handicrafts-bags.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Among all the products that we supply, Handicrafts Bags hold a special place among our clients. These are obtained from authentic manufacturers who are known for their quality fabrics and unique designs. Dry Fruits http://www.santushtiinternational.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits are a rich source of various nutrients. They are known to give good stamina and strength of consumed regularly. We supply and also export this product to many of our national and international clients.